Milton Area Chamber of Commerce
608.868.6222 join today!
608.868.6222 join today!
Our Team of Directors


President - Jerry Schuetz - Milton School District - E-mail

Vice President- Jon Cruzan Seventh Day Baptist Church- Email

Treasurer - Denise Webb - Hagen CPA - Email

Secretary - Kelly Willoughby - Gordon Flesch Company-  Email


Sherri Yahnke - First Community Bank - Email

Becky Hillmann - Pene Jenta Boutique - Email

Diamond McKenna- Diamond Assets - Email

Mike Pierce - Milton FFA - Email

Theresa Riesterer - Blackhawk Community Credit Union -  Email

Jim Lyke - Lamar Outdoor Advertising - Email

Tony Astin - Bank of Milton - Email



Al Hulick - City of Milton

James Otterstein - Rock County Economic Development

   Read Jon Cruzan's bio             Read Diamond McKenna's Bio  
   Read Teresa Reiseterer's Bio    
    Read Sherri Yahnke's bio  
   Read Mike Pierce's Bio